Berlin

Nena Metropolpark

Rungestr. 6
10179 Berlin
(Stadtbezirk: Mitte)

Reservierung +49 1590 400 1547 ( Mo-Fr 09-17 Uhr)
Rezeption 0163 741 56 04 (Mo-So 10-18 Uhr )
E-Mail: metropolpark@nena-apartments.de

Nena Moritzplatz

Prinzessinnenstraße 17
10969 Berlin
(Stadtbezirk: Kreuzberg)

Reservierung +49 1590 400 1547 (Mo-Fr 09-17 Uhr)
Rezeption 030 994 056 070 (Mo-So 10-18)
E-Mail: moritzplatz@nena-apartments.de

Nena Kreuzberg 61

Blücherstr. 12
10961 Berlin
(Stadtbezirk: Kreuzberg)

Reservierung +49 1590 400 1547 (Mo-Fr 09-17 Uhr)
Rezeption +49 30 994 056 081 (Mo-So 10-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: kreuzberg61@nena-apartments.de

Nena Hermannplatz

Hasenheide 119
10967 Berlin
(Stadtbezirk: Neukölln)

Reservierung +49 1590 400 1547 (Mo-Fr  09-17 Uhr )
Rezeption +49 1577 792 35 42 (Mo-So 10-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: hermannplatz@nena-apartments.de

Nena Bergmannkiez

Fidicinstraße 44
10965 Berlin
(Stadtbezirk: Kreuzberg)

Reservierung +49 1590 400 1547 (Mo-Fr 09-17 Uhr)
Check-In +49 30 994056070 (Mo-So 10-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: bergmannkiez@nena-apartments.de

Nena Hostel Mitte

Provinzstraße 16
13409 Berlin
(Stadtbezirk: Mitte-Wedding)

Reservierung +49 1590 400 1547 (Mo-Fr  09-17 Uhr)
Rezeption +49 30 994 05 60 ( 24/7)
E-Mail: reservierung@nena-hostels.de

München

Nena Bavaria (coming soon)

Leipzig